關於 Air Fitness

我們深信,「健身」(Fitness)應該緊扣你的生活和人生。 Air Fitness 是一所以服務會員為先的混合式健身中心,我們糅合了特種式訓練(alternative training)和傳統式身(traditional gym)於一身,中心內除了有室內人造草皮、壺鈴、拳擊沙包和槓鈴,還有帶氧運動器材、啞鈴和拉帶式健身器具,通過器材和技術的支援和革新,締造完善的訓練環境與氣氛,透過接觸與分享,達到互相支持和進步的目的。

我們把原有的健身和健康中心的系統,進化成為擁有大量帶氧運動器材運動設施的會所,通過專業培訓、互動及合理的價錢提供服務,希望能得到更多人對 Air Fitness 的認同,因而參與我們當中。

在未來日子,我們希望為大家把健康與體健的訊息,透過我們座落在你左右的健身中心,能夠推廣至香港不同角落,甚至可以形成一股內聚力強的文化氛圍,驅使每個人都能有效地達到自己強健的目標。

支援方案

在你加入 Air Fitness 之初,可為你初步提供一個免費及個人化的會員方案,我們友善及專業的工作人員,會為你提供最切合每個人的個人化訓練支援。


器材與培訓

要令自己更趨健康,並不是單單靠「去健身」這個動作,而是以我們專業教練及團隊,把你使用器材的方法,以個別及組別方式,把訓練納入正確的軌跡。


簡便的使用經驗

成為會員後,你都能於每周七天的無休服務日子,來享用我們 Air Fitness 的設施。




團隊

只想你記着,你加入的不單是一間健身中心,而是一個專業而又能對你提供支援的團隊,我們同一理念,互相支持,互相鼓勵。



健身課程

從高強度到初級的訓練,我們有適合不同級別的課程提供,隨着輕鬆及舒適的訓練環境,親和而專業的教練,你會得到輕便有效的訓練體驗,從而揀選你個你喜愛的訓練課程。

About Air Fitness

We believe your fitness should be as connected as the rest of your life. Air Fitness is a hybrid training gym that focuses on service. Our gym is a cross between alternative training and a traditional gym. There is indoor field turf, kettlebells, punching bags, and olympic liftting. But we also have cardio equipment, dumbbells, and cable machines. It's a nice blend of all the things we all want in a gym. Through the use of ongoing fitness technology innovation, it is our ambition to create the perfect gym environment for our community to connect, share experiences and support each other.

To transform the conventional gym and health club system of 1-on-1 personal training and endless rows of cardio equipment. We will achieve this by making training programs interactive, collaborative, and affordable in order to reach out to a broader population base.

In the upcoming years, our vision is to bring health and fitness to the masses by opening up gyms in neighborhoods all across the country with an internal culture and atmosphere that supports the members and drives them to reach their goals.

Support

Every member gets a free, personalized Get Started Plan when they join. Our friendly, professional staff is trained to help you along your fitness journey, no matter how much support you need.

Tools & Training

Getting to a healthier place is about more than going to the gym. That's why we offer personal training and classes when you're here, and the right tools to keep you on track when you're not.

Convenience

With 7 days a week access, you're joining the most convenient gym on the Hong Kong.




Community

You're not just joining a gym. You're joining a supportive community of like-minded people who are here to give you the encouragement you need.


Fitness Classes

From high-intensity to low-impact training, we've got classes for people of all fitness levels. With great music, enthusiastic instructors and easy-to-learn exercises, you are going to find a fitness class you love!